Inlay Stickers for electric guitars

Turn your guitar into a real eye-catcher

check it out

Inlay Stickers for acoustic guitars

Our recommendations for the perfect look

View now

Suitable stickers for bass guitars

New arrivals! Perfect for your style

View products

#fretmarker

The classic among the inlay stickers – our fretmarkers give every guitar an individual look by creatively covering the boring standard dot inlays. After the easy installation, your guitar becomes an absolute highlight.

#fretmarker

The classic among the inlay stickers – our fretmarkers give every guitar an individual look by creatively covering the boring standard dot inlays. After the easy installation, your guitar becomes an absolute highlight.

#fretdesigns

The special ones among the inlay stickers – fretdesigns transform your guitar into a complete work of art that is just as individual as your music. Our designs extend over the entire fretboard of your electric or acoustic guitar.

#fretdesigns

The special ones among the inlay stickers – fretdesigns transform your guitar into a complete work of art that is just as individual as your music. Our designs extend over the entire fretboard of your electric or acoustic guitar.

#fretelements

The golden mean of our inlay stickers – fretelements combine markers and designs to create a cool mix of different elements to customize your fingerboard. Elements cover the dot inlays and the design around the 12th fret is the highlight.

#fretelements

The golden mean of our inlay stickers – fretelements combine markers and designs to create a cool mix of different elements to customize your fingerboard. Elements cover the dot inlays and the design around the 12th fret is the highlight.

#accessories

Our fretlook accessories make the overall picture really perfect. Complete your guitar with useful accessories. You should definitely take a look at our handmade picks made of different woods.

#accessories

Our fretlook accessories make the overall picture really perfect. Complete your guitar with useful accessories. You should definitely take a look at our handmade picks made of different woods.

#backstage

Interesting stories about people and our brand, but also information about technology and our products.

#backstage

Interesting stories about people and our brand, but also information about technology and our products.

Newsletters sucks? Ours rocks!


I have read the privacy policy and expressly agree to them.

Inlay Sticker für E-Gitarren

Verwandeln deine Gitarre in einen echten Hingucker

zu den Designs

Inlay Sticker für Westerngitarren

Unsere Empfehlungen für den perfekten Look

Jetzt ansehen

Aufkleber für Bassgitarren

Jetzt neu! Passen perfekt zu deinem Style

zur Auswahl

#fretmarker

Der Klassiker unter den Inlay Stickern – unsere fretmarker verpassen jeder Gitarre einen individuellen Look, indem sie die langweiligen Standard-Dot-Inlays kreativ überdecken. Nach der kinderleichten Montage wird deine Gitarre zum absoluten Highlight.

#fretmarker

Der Klassiker unter den Inlay Stickern – unsere fretmarker verpassen jeder Gitarre einen individuellen Look, indem sie die langweiligen Standard-Dot-Inlays kreativ überdecken. Nach der kinderleichten Montage wird deine Gitarre zum absoluten Highlight.

#fretdesigns

Die Extraklasse unter den Inlay Stickern – fretdesigns verwandeln deine Gitarre zu einem Gesamtkunstwerk, das genau so individuell ist wie deine Musik. Unsere Designs erstrecken sich über das gesamte Griffbrett deiner E- oder Akustikgitarre.

#fretdesigns

Die Extraklasse unter den Inlay Stickern – fretdesigns verwandeln deine Gitarre zu einem Gesamtkunstwerk, das genau so individuell ist wie deine Musik. Unsere Designs erstrecken sich über das gesamte Griffbrett deiner E- oder Akustikgitarre.

#fretelements

Die goldene Mitte unserer Inlay Sticker – fretelements vereinen Marker und Designs zu einem coolen Mix aus verschiedenen Elementen, um dein Griffbrett individuell zu gestalten. Elements verdecken die Dot-Inlays in den jeweiligen Bünden und das Design rund um den 12. Bund ist das Highlight.

#fretelements

Die goldene Mitte unserer Inlay Sticker – fretelements vereinen Marker und Designs zu einem coolen Mix aus verschiedenen Elementen, um dein Griffbrett individuell zu gestalten. Elements verdecken die Dot-Inlays in den jeweiligen Bünden und das Design rund um den 12. Bund ist das Highlight.

#accessoires

Unsere fretlook Accessoires machen das Gesamtbild erst so richtig perfekt. Komplettiere deine Gitarre mit nützlichem Zubehör. Unsere handgefertigten Plektren aus unterschiedlichen Hölzern solltest du dir unbedingt ansehen.

#accessoires

Unsere fretlook Accessoires machen das Gesamtbild erst so richtig perfekt. Komplettiere deine Gitarre mit nützlichem Zubehör. Unsere handgefertigten Plektren aus unterschiedlichen Hölzern solltest du dir unbedingt ansehen.

#backstage

Interessante Storys über Mensch und Marke, aber auch wissenswerte Infos über Technik und unsere Produkte.

#backstage

Interessante Storys über Mensch und Marke, aber auch wissenswerte Infos über Technik und unsere Produkte.

Newsletter nerven? Unserer rockt!


Ich habe die Datenschutzbedingungen gelesen und stimme diesen ausdrücklich zu.